Are You Eligible ?

NON Eligible Countries

The following countries were EXCLUDED from the 2020 Visa Lottery.
Natives of these countries were NOT eligible to participate in the DV-2020 Program.

Bangladesh, Brazil, Canada, China-mainland-born (except Macau S.A.R.s, Hong Kong S.A.R.) , Colombia, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Haiti, India, Jamaica, Mexico, Nigeria, Pakistan, Peru, the Philippines, South Korea, United Kingdom (except Northern Ireland) and its dependent territories*, Vietnam.

* United Kingdom includes: Anguilla, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, Montserrat, Pitcairn, St. Helena, Turks and Caicos Islands.